Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting

MilDef Group AB’s Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Johan Ståhl, appointed by Svolder AB (publ), Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Peter Lundkvist, appointed by Tredje AP-fonden
  • Marianne Trolle, representing her own ownership in MilDef
  • Björn Karlsson, Chair of the Board in MilDef

Information about the Nomination Committee's work is available on MilDef's website Nomination Committee – MilDef Investors.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the AGM 2024 can do so by e-mail to or by letter to MilDef Group AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Box 22079, S-250 22 Helsingborg.

In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider proposals received in a constructive manner for the 2024 Annual General Meeting, such proposals should be received by the Nomination Committee no later than January 31, 2024.

MilDef's Annual General Meeting will be held in Helsingborg on May 23, 2024.

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out below, at 09:00 CET on November 17, 2023.